Rotten Lil Peaches

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 86 ratings

Rotten Lil Peaches: Atl's Finest Publisher's Summary

Autumn Jackson had a rough life in the rough streets of Southwest Atlanta. The smart girl has plans and visions of life beyond her bleak surroundings. A life-changing incident at the age of 15 transforms the sweet girl into another person. Her innocence is lost, and she is willing to do whatever it takes to secure that bag.

Her and close friends, Meka and Qianna, set off on a journey to run up a check up. They follow the bad examples of the bad girls in the hood while adding their own unique twist.

Will they achieve the riches they seek or die trying? Either way, they are Atl's finest.

©2019 Sa'id Salaam (P)2019 Sa'id Salaam
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.