Rothvale Legacy

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 132 ratings

Priceless Publisher's Summary

Ivan Everley, 13th baron of Rothvale, would admit he's the last person on Earth who should have custody over a priceless collection of art. British law affords him the title of lord, but underneath all the trappings he's just a regular guy, despite being a world champion in archery, and certain...proclivities of a private nature. But Ivan's public celebrity is merely a sham - a carefully guarded secret borne out of the pain of betrayal. Even his cousin, Ethan Blackstone, doesn't know the truth behind the man he considers a brother.

Lord Rothvale has a plethora of problems piled up to his aristocratic eyeballs, but that doesn't stop him from complicating his world further when a beautiful art conservationist shows up to appraise his inherited collection of paintings. Once Ivan gets a taste of Gabrielle Hargreave, mistaken identity or not, he can't think of anything but how good the green-eyed beauty felt in his arms.

The chase is on, and Ivan's dominant side isn't taking no for an answer - yet Gabrielle might just teach our discontented lord a thing or two about life and about himself and help them both discover the undeniable truth in what it means to find something genuinely priceless.

©2014 Raine Miller Romance (P)2015 Raine Miller Romance
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus