3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2,075 ratings

Roseland, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Secret societies, serial killers, and a seriously snarky PI.

When Ginger Mitchell finds out her mother committed suicide, she packs up her life as a Vegas "dancer" (hey, somebody's gotta do it) and drives her cherry-red SUV straight home to Portland. Without a disapproving mom to rebel against, what was the point? 

When she arrives back in her hometown, she finds a lot more going on than fancy food trucks and put-a-bird-on-it hipsters. 

Murders are being passed off as suicides. College-aged women keep going missing. And then there's the troubling spate of mobsters who keep inviting her out to eat. 

With a pile of cash saved from her last job and no one around to tell her not to, Ginger decides to become a private investigator, to find out exactly what's gone wrong in the City of Roses. First up: Her mother's "suicide." 

Includes the first six novellas in the Roseland series, Home Is Where the Start Is, The Ruth Is Out There, The Body in the Pool, Amber Alert, Jane Dead, Welcome to Roseland.

©2019 Eric Ugland (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.