Rose and Compass

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

There Can Only Be Six Publisher's summary

A fire. An expulsion. A new life built on a lie.

When Harper Fontaine is wrongly accused of burning down her school gym and expelled from school, Harper is forced to leave behind her life in New York City and move into her father’s mansion in the wealthy town of Newport, Rhode Island. Here, she quickly discovers the small town likes to keep secrets of its own. Invited to join a secret society known as The Order of Six, Harper soon realizes if she wants to survive, she must first pass the trials.

With the backup of new friends, including the alluring bad girl next door, Harper begins to get a glimpse into the dark history of the seaside town. This tight-knit community harbors secrets better left uncovered and the more she learns, the more unsettled Harper becomes. As the pretty façade falls away, The Order’s true intentions become clearer, leaving her to come to terms with her family’s past, dark secrets long since buried, and to realize the true danger she’s in—before it’s too late.

Fans of Gossip Girl and Outer Banks will love this YA mystery adventure with an enemies to lovers LGBT romance.

©2021 White Willow Press Inc. (P)2022 Andrea Levesque
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    There Can Only Be Blood Audiobook By Andrea Levesque cover art
    Not available on