Rogue Ethereal

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 414 ratings

Rogue Ethereal: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Come meet Max. She's brash. She's inked. She has a bad habit of dying...a lot.

She's also a Rogue with a demon on her tail and not much backup. This witch has a bone to pick.

I was burned at the stake at 14...

I was drowned in a lake when I was 24...

At 27, I was stoned in a public square...

I have died a hundred times in a hundred different ways, usually at the hands of the humans I've tried to save. But when a pregnant young woman finds her way into my tattoo shop with a demon on her tail, things go from bad to worse. Being a centuries-old witch isn't going to help me—nothing will.

This time I might just die in a way that sticks...permanently.

Rogue Ethereal: The Complete Series contains all six books in this thrilling urban fantasy series.

©2021 Annie Anderson (P)2022 Annie Anderson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.