Rock Revenge Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Rock Revenge: Rockstar Romantic Suspense Publisher's summary

A stranger with my face. My voice. My name.

Simon Kagan is on tour overseas with his band, Oblivion, when he sees his mirror image singing on a TV talent competition.

A man who’s trying to capitalize on his fame and everything he’s built.

Not if Simon has anything to say about it. But first, he has to find the bastard....

Too many secrets.

Margo Kagan is hiding one of her own. And the timing couldn’t be worse, since no one knows why Simon’s supposed brother picked now to show up.

Family reunion? Or something far more sinister...

A debt repaid.

Ian Kagan is sick of living in the shadows. The dirty secret. The time has come for him to take his place in the limelight, and he’ll do whatever it takes to end up where he rightfully belongs. Stardom was never part of the unholy agreement he made, but he won’t back down now.

No matter who gets hurt.

Author’s note: Meet Ian Kagan, our new rock star anti-hero in the introduction to our super hot, romantic suspense trilogy Rock Revenge. The trilogy occurs in the Oblivion world, though it can be listened to on its own. Rock Revenge 1 is a novella with a cliff-hanger. The story continues in Rock Reclaimed 2 and concludes with a HEA in Rock Redemption 3.

©2018 Cari Quinn & Taryn Elliott (P)2019 Cari Quinn & Taryn Elliott
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Rock Reclaimed Audiobook By Cari Quinn, Taryn Elliott cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Rock Redemption Audiobook By Cari Quinn, Taryn Elliott cover art
    Not available on