3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Riverboat Publisher's Summary

In the golden age of the Mississippi, men and women from all walks of life climbed aboard the mighty riverboats and forged a nation's destiny. Dexter McKay, the gambler, had a heavenly way with a deck of cards, and a devilish bag of tricks when his luck ran out. Clifton Stewart, land owner, was heir to a cotton and sugar empire. But his hard head for business was betrayed by his soft heart for a pretty woman. Mystie Waters, the chambermaid, caught the eyes of every man on board.

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Riverboat Series, Book 1
    • By: Douglas Hirt
    • Narrated by: Rusty Nelson
    • Length: 9 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 03-03-11
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $22.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $22.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.29