Rising Elements

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Sparks and Shadow Publisher's summary

To find her true home, she must face her deepest fear.

Fighting to survive is a way of life for 17-year-old Everly. After years living on Seattle’s streets, she is so close to finding a home and saving her best friend from losing her life to drugs the same way her mom did. But when Everly breaks her number one rule to save an enemy, her carefully laid plans are derailed when she’s kidnapped to the land of Faery.

According to the mysterious stranger who saves her life, the portal won’t reopen for six weeks. To stay alive, Everly reluctantly joins his band of rebels fighting against the evil queen. But as an old evil rises in the south, she discovers nowhere is safe in the land of Faery. With civil war imminent, Everly must make a choice: return to what she knows and save her best friend or embrace this new world that feels more like home than Seattle ever did....

Sparks and Shadow is the first book in a modern YA fantasy series featuring a kick-butt heroine, a portal to an astonishing world, and low-spice slow-burn romance. If you like Fae mythology, found family, compelling characters, and action-packed adventure, you’ll love this new series by Ceara Nobles.

©2022 Ceara Nobles (P)2023 Ceara Nobles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit