Rise of the Dragons Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Rise of the Dragons Books 1-3 Omnibus Publisher's summary

They kidnapped her best friend. Now they want to raise a dragon. Can she survive an encounter with a cult and a dragon, or will it end in fire and bloodshed?

Amethyst is a half-dwarf jeweler and weaponsmith who just wants to improve sales at her shop in a popular Cardiff arcade. When her best friend gets kidnapped, she teams up with an arrogant elf and gets dragged into a world of cults and dragons.

She needs to rescue her friend, avoid dying, and save the day. And sort out her feelings for the elven prince Lorandir...

If you like fast-paced urban fantasy, British settings, sarcasm, and half-dwarf heroines, you'll enjoy this series.

Fans of Heather G. Harris and Helen Harper will love this series,. Books 1-3 now available in a box set. Grab it now! This box set of the Rise of the Dragons Series contains the following books: Awakening, Solstice of Dragons, Equinox Betrayal.

©2022 G. Clatworthy (P)2022 G. Clatworthy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit