2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Rise Publisher's summary

Just one choice can forever change...you.

Antoinette Madison is a beautiful woman in her 20s, just beginning to stand on her own two feet. She can see nothing but endless possibilities in her future. She has it all. The dream job, her first home, and a strong family by her side. Nothing could possibly bring Nettie down, or so she thought. After what begins as a typical night with a friend, her world is turned upside down in an instant. 

Changing everything she expected out of life and love forever. Nettie, determined to put the fractured pieces of her new life back together, is reminded time and time again that fate has other plans. Nothing could have ever prepared her for the events that one fateful night put into motion. Every impossible choice she is now faced with will carve out a future she couldn’t possibly imagine. Will Nettie be able to overcome her trauma, her loss, and her heartache? Or will she succumb to the darkness nipping at her heels? She must look deep inside herself and find the strength to become her own savior.

©2019 Leslie McCauley (P)2021 Leslie McCauley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit