Ripped Bratva

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

Ripped Veil Publisher's summary

I got pregnant the first night we met.
It was my wedding night...
But he wasn't my fiancé.

What happened was this:
My family made me marry a monster.
I ran from my wedding...
Into the arms of another man.

I thought he was my savior.
But I was wrong.
He was just the beginning of the real nightmare.

After it happened, I tried to run from him, too.
And for one year, I thought I'd gotten away.
But then reality came crashing in.

He's back on my doorstep now.
And he's already furious.
Just wait until he finds out about our baby.

Ripped Veil is a secret baby, arranged marriage romantic suspense novel. It is book one of the Ripped Bratva Duet. Phoenix and Elyssa’s story concludes in Book Two, Ripped Lace.

©2021 Nicole Fox (P)2022 Nicole Fox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit