Revolutionary Heart

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 95 ratings

Revolutionary Heart Publisher's Summary

The Revolutionary Heart package includes all three books in the series.

Love’s Magic: Four men who have each suffered assault in their own way come together in love and friendship to find the healing which they could not find alone.

David and Nate: Could they move past the difference which arise when Nate is attacked? David wants safety and security. Nate wants to fight! Both are right. But will being right mean being happy?

Colin and Josh – A tough Irish cop whose wounded heart rejects the possibility of love and intimacy meets a quiet, Jewish psychologist who burns through Colin’s barriers like a wildfire. 

Will love’s magic heal these four revolutionary hearts?

Love’s Trials: Take one tough, alpha-male, Irish cop. Add a debilitating injury that immobilizes him for months, excruciating pain as he endures physical therapy to try to regain his mobility, and a lover who he adores but can no longer protect. And you get a situation which tries the souls of two men who are deeply in love but who struggle daily to move past the pain and emotional distress which is driving them apart.

Love’s Glory: In Love’s Glory, Colin and Joshua face their future side by side, determined to stand or fall together, as soul mates and lovers. This book follows them on their journey as they move toward the happy future they both long to share. Colin and his beloved Joshua have left their trials behind and now revel in love’s glory.

©2018, 2020 Janice Jarrell (P)2020 Janice Jarrell
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus