Reuben Cole Westerns

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

He Who Comes Publisher's Summary

When they crossed Reuben Cole, they signed their death warrant.

Reuben Cole is not the sort of man they should have messed with, and breaking into his home proves a bad idea. After his friend, Sheriff Roose, hunts down the robbers who took everything of value, the reasons for the burglary are revealed and a crooked railroad magnate's ambitions exposed.

Cole's enemies are about to learn that the ways of the Old West, despite it being a new century, are not quite over yet.

©2020 Stuart G. Yates (P)2022 Stuart G. Yates
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.