Resurrectionist Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

The Shooting Season Publisher's summary

A brand new historical m/m novella from award-winning author Isobel Starling.

Monday, December 20, 1897. Mr. Benedict Hannan, the owner of Hannan’s Auction House in Fitzrovia, receives a letter inviting him to attend the sale of a private collection of fine art and antiquities belonging to the late Lord Percival Ardmillan. Ardmillan is known to Benedict, or rather, his son Euan is, and so, Benedict hurriedly travels to the West Highlands to fulfill his dream of owning a particular item from the Lord’s collection - something that he has coveted for 30 years.

In Scotland, Benedict meets the collectors who were invited to bid in the auction. He discovers that the auction of the private collection is not as straightforward as he had imagined. Forced to come to terms with his past and present desires, Benedict finds himself in the thrall of a mysterious traveler, and in turn, he gets more than he bargained for this Christmas!

©2019 Isobel Starling/ Decent Fellows Press (P)2019 Isobel Starling/ Decent Fellows Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit