Relics of the Ancients

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Starfighter Down Publisher's summary

A rogue Overmind is on the loose.

A million souls hang in the balance.

The Solaran Defense Forces make the difficult decision to evacuate the colony of Robichar in order to avoid a direct confrontation. But when Captain Elya Nevers gets shot down during the evacuation, his squadron and the admiral in charge have to think fast to rescue their pilot before the Kryl overrun the system.

Fighting to survive in hostile territory, Captain Nevers discovers what the rampaging Overmind is really after - and it changes everything.

An extinct species known as the Telos fled the galaxy eons ago. What caused them to vanish in such a hurry? And more importantly, what ancient relics of alien power did they leave behind?

It’s fly or die in this space opera action adventure for fans of Battlestar Galactica, Star Wars, Honor Harrington, and Starcraft II.

©2021 M.G. Herron (P)2021 M.G. Herron
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Relics of the Ancients, Book 3
    • By: M.G. Herron
    • Narrated by: Keith McCarthy
    • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 05-18-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit