Red Maple Falls

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 95 ratings

Mad About Matt Publisher's Summary

A hot cop and a sweet baker get a second chance at love in this small-town romance.

Seventeen years after Shay Michaels said goodbye to summers in Red Maple Falls and the only boy she ever truly loved, she's back and the proud owner of Sweet Dreams Bakery. Life is good until someone breaks into her shop, making her question if the life she left behind in New York followed her. 

As the local sheriff, Matt is keeping a close eye on the place and an even closer eye on the beautiful owner who refuses to take the break-in seriously. Two conflicting personalities that burn bright on their own become down right explosive when thrown together. But in order to move toward a future together, they will have to let go of their past and accept the mistakes they made. 

Welcome to Red Maple Falls, a small town filled with big personalities. Nestled in the White Mountains of New Hampshire, it is home to the Hayes siblings, three brothers and three sisters, all awaiting their happily-ever-after.

  • Book 1: Mad About Matt (Matt and Shay)
  • Book 2: Crushing on Kate (Kate and Caleb)
  • Book 3: Moments with Mason (Mason and Cassie)
  • Book 4: Catching Cooper (Cooper and Sarah)
  • Book 5: Hung Up on Hadley (Hadley and Sam)
  • Book 5.5: A Bride for Sam (Hadley and Sam)
  • Book 6: Dreaming of Daisy (Daisy and Nick)
  • Book 7: Marshall Family #1: Charmed by Chase (Chase and Bex) 
©2017 Theresa Paolo (P)2019 Theresa Paolo
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.