Red Jade Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Journeys in Kallisor Publisher's Summary

Two kingdoms in perpetual conflict.... A magical artifact with untold power....

Two decades ago, the mage Delminor brought together the shards of the Red Jade in an effort to bring peace to two kingdoms that were ever at war. Instead, his dying efforts decimated both armies and scattered the shards across the lands.  

Now Dariak, a Hathren mage, seeks the scattered shards of the Red Jade, attempting to unify them with less disastrous results. To begin his quest, he ventures into enemy territory and encounters danger at every turn.  

Dariak enlists the help of others on his quest, but they have their own goals and their journeys in Kallisor are no easy task. Facing feral creatures, mercenaries, and the king himself, it’s all Dariak can do to seek the jades without repeating the colossal failures of past mages.  

Audiobooks also available:  

Red Jade: Book 2: The Shattered Shards

Red Jade: Book 3: The Assembly

©2015 Stephen Wolf (P)2019 Stephen Wolf
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.