Red Flags

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Red Flags: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Software engineer Darren Holt has survived a tragedy of lies, betrayal, and bloodshed. In an effort to move on with his life, he vowed never to speak of the incident again. But as the memories resurfaced, so did certain details that seemed to warn him before things were about to go terribly wrong. 

He's been haunted by new questions. Would these things have changed the outcome had he simply noticed them before? More importantly, why were they just now coming to light? To lay his thoughts to rest, Darren tells his story once more. But this time with all of the "red flags" in their place.

©2018 Bradley Carter (P)2019 Bradley Carter
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.