Ravenlight Cycles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Ravenlight Publisher's summary

Cursed for his sins. Scarred by her past. Can love set them free - or will fate keep them apart?

Sophie Brannigan

Ten years ago, when I was eight, a raven rescued me from a 50-foot plunge and a life of abuse. For years, the same bird stayed at my side like a best friend and protector. There was something special about him, but I had no idea just how unique he was until I found him in my room one night--in human form and irresistible. His secret comes with a price, though. Am I willing to pay?

Revan Chogan

Since the day I saved her life - both from a deadly fall and an abusive, drunken father - I've secretly hoped Sophie could break my curse. Two hundred years ago, a rival enemy's shaman doomed my tribe to live as ravens in retribution for our transgressions.

One day each month, during Ravenlight, the spell lifts and we assume our original forms. Instead of joy, though, being human is a reminder of what was lost.

Ravenlight twists the Brothers Grimm fairytale, "The Raven", and is the first book in a stand-alone paranormal series that features time travel, ancient curses, and sweet romance. If you enjoy sexy shapeshifters, resilient heroines, and dangerous dream walks, then you'll love Ravenlight by Melissa Riddell.

©2020 Melissa Riddell (P)2021 Melissa Riddell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit