Raven River Academy

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 415 ratings

Raven River Academy Publisher's Summary

My parents forgot something when they ran…me.

After scamming most of our town out of their life savings, my folks disappeared in the middle of the night. 

Forced to take me in, my estranged aunt and uncle shipped me off to Raven River Academy the first chance they got. 

In my town, the line between the haves and the have-nots is actually a 12-foot gate that keeps the unwanted where they belong. Nothing could unite the two factions until I set foot on campus. 

For the first time in our history, they all agree on one thing:

I must pay for my father’s sins. 

But why should I care? 

The joke is on them because I have nothing left inside. No part of me that isn’t already broken. I invite them to do their worst. 

Until the Angels enter the game. 

The most dangerous gang in town has a score to settle with my family, and Cassius, Clay, Hiro, and Royal are here to collect. 

Raven River soon becomes a battleground of lies, deceit, and violence, and I stand at the heart of it. The gorgeous otherworldly Angels will remind me that there is one thing left that I care about…and they’ll destroy it in heavenly fire. 

The Raven River Academy series is a contemporary high school bully romance. It features language and dark themes. If you're cool with that, dive in!

©2021 Ruby Vincent (P)2022 Ruby Vincent
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.