Ragond's Portal War

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 166 ratings

Ragond’s Portal War: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Experience the fantastical adventure of this epic dragon fantasy box set!

She wanted a home and adventure—but instead found danger.

After being shuffled from one foster home to another, the only connection 16-year-old Nova Harris has to happier times is the strange dragon pendant that makes her yearn to reunite with her mother. But that’s nothing more than a childish dream—until a dragon lands at her feet and whisks Nova and her best friend through a portal to a magical, dragon-filled world. Even though Nova is invited to participate in Ragond’s dragon rider trials, and her friend Zephyr invited to participate in the witch trials, various factions are threatened by the newcomers and want them returned to where they came from—by any means necessary.

The danger only increases when the pair discover twin dragons and unexpectedly bond with them; it’s a bond that, if discovered, will mean Zephyr’s death. With an uptick in the mysterious and unstable portals between worlds, Nova, Zephyr, and their dragons must embark on a quest to discover the truth about Ragond’s past and its connection to Nova’s family.

Or risk becoming embroiled in an inter-dimensional war.

This exciting young adult dragon fantasy box set includes the entire trilogy of the Ragond’s Portal Wars series:
Dragon Link
Dragon Rebellion
Dragon Alliance

Queen of the Dragons' Ava Richardson invites you to immerse yourself in a dragon-filled world with epic magic, fearless heroines, and, at its heart, the deep bond between dragon and rider.

©2021 Relay Publishing (P)2022 Relay Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus