Ragnarok Rising Saga Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Awakening: Book One of the Ragnarok Rising Saga Publisher's Summary

The dead are rising.

Reports of rioting and mob violence begin to appear in the news as more and more major cities go silent. The CDC and FEMA are powerless to stop the spread of the deadly “Reaper Virus”. Rumors fly about the nature of the “rioters”, claiming that the dead have risen to prey on the living. In the Midwest city of Springfield, Missouri, all law enforcement officers are called to report for duty.

Corrections Officer Wylie Grant is sent into the field only to discover for himself that they are facing the living dead. Wylie and National Guard Corporal Chrissy “Spec-4” Wilder must fight their way back to the Nathanael County Jail, where the few remaining officers are attempting to regroup. Soon, they find themselves leading the rescue efforts as more and more positions are overrun by the dead.

Darkness is Awakening.

©2019 D A Roberts (P)2019 catt dahman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.