Queens of the Steal

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Sisterhood Publisher's summary

Tragedy sees the Archer sisters return to New York City, reunited for the first time in five years, emotions still raw even after so long spent apart. However, differences are put aside when Axel Archer's final message to his daughters contains a warning not to investigate his death but to carry on with their lives. It is a warning that the sisters cannot follow, for love, loyalty, and honor demand that they discover who took their father's life and make them pay. Whoever recruited Axel needed the skills of one of the best thieves available.

So, the sisters resolve to become as good - if not, better - a recruitment prospect to find out how deep the rabbit hole goes. Their path to revenge will not be traveled as the Archers though, but as the newest, slickest, and most effective heist crew in New York City - The Brooklyn Queens. But first, they will need to save Jimmy Delgado from a vengeful mobster, while avoiding the attentions of NYPD Detective Bryan Becker, who has his own reasons for investigating Axel's murder.

Meanwhile, drug cartel enforcer Jorge Melendez arrives in Las Vegas to begin his hunt for the woman who kidnapped his employer's murdered brother, and no one who had any dealings with her will have forgotten Delilah Archer....

Sisterhood is the second part of Volume One of the Queens of the Steal crime thriller saga.

©2021 Iwan James Benneyworth (P)2022 Iwan James Benneyworth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Name of the Game: Queens of the Steal - Volume One, Part One Audiobook By I. J. Benneyworth cover art
    • The Name of the Game: Queens of the Steal - Volume One, Part One

    • By: I. J. Benneyworth
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit