Quantum Assassin

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Chainworld Publisher's Summary

Shryke is running for his life.
But how do you escape an enemy who can follow you everywhere and everywhen?  

Shryke knows you can't, yet still he runs. There are horrors buried deep in his memory that have been locked away from him by some secret magic. All he knows is that he is the Quantum Assassin, and he stands alone against the end of everything - the lone warrior in a war he can’t hope to win.   

The God-Queen’s hunger for destruction will only be sated by the end of Chainworld, a series of impossible constructs held together by science so advanced, the inhabitants mistake it for magic. Shryke and those he meets along the way must complete his memory so he can stand against her; otherwise, the Chainworld will be shattered and life as they know it will cease to be.   

Get Book One in this stunning science fantasy adventure that will challenge what you know about reality!

©2019 Aethon Books (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95