Psychic Crossroads

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Willpower Publisher's Summary

"They want your mind!"

Grace Powell awakened one day with no memory of the previous eight months. Now a relentless enemy hunts her, but she has no clue why. Terrified to trust anyone, Grace has no one to turn to. Except for the sexy stranger who appears out of thin air - literally.

David Ransom sacrificed his freedom to protect Grace, yet now he's a stranger to her. If he can't stir her memories, and the secret power buried inside her, they may both fall prey to an invisible foe. The passion flaring between them gives him hope they might save each other. But will unearthing the truth about Grace's past destroy them both?

Willpower is first book in the award-winning Psychic Crossroads series of paranormal romances.

©2013 Lisa A. Shiel (P)2019 Jacobsville Books
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.