Pseudoverse Series

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Cobalt Publisher's Summary

The Army's wounded warrior First Lieutenant Petra Kayden Dace is "regrown" into a nationwide conspiracy to subjugate the American people. Using a new experimental project called "Cobalt", which regenerates DNA memory within its own cell structure, a secret government facility becomes a target by the conspirators as well as Petra along with the microchip in her brain called "Terprise", who gives Petra grief over her vanity and addiction to fructose products. Petra uncovers shocking cryptic truths about the past as she starts to unmask corruption at the highest levels of our government in this action packed roller-coaster ride.

Filled with humor and pop-culture references leading to science-fiction writers, movies, and events, Cobalt is a genetically controlled twisted tale of regrowth, redemption, and renewal. This is the first book in the Trinity Series followed by the climatic Crimson, and the chilling Heliotrope.

©2016 Jackie-Siefert Pappas (P)2016 Jackie Siefert-Pappas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.