Prophecy Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Only the Beginning Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling author W.J. May brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the Hidden Secrets Saga. The Twisted Red Riding Hood fairy-tale continues in the Prophecy Series. This is a standalone series, or may be listened to in continuation of the Seventh Mark books.

Be Prepared. There are werewolves in this story, and they are not friendly.

Peace comes at a price...

Rebekah and Jamie are happy but discontent. Sometimes it feels like everything important has already happened, that the peace their parents fought so hard to bring them is just a strange limbo they can't break out of. They want adventure, they want to make memories of their own. When a pair of new kids show up at their school, it looks like they might finally have their chance.

It isn't long before the twins open up to the mysterious new strangers. Sharing secrets they thought they'd never tell. Asking questions they never could have imagined.

When a party in the woods leads to near tragedy, they find themselves caught in the middle of a fight they never saw coming. Trapped between two sides and put to the ultimate test.

Will they choose their family? Or their future?

Rogue's adventure may have come to an end, but the twins is just getting started...

Prophecy Series

  • In the Beginning
  • White Winter
  • Secrets of Destiny

Hidden Secrets Saga

  • Seventh Mark: Part One
  • Seventh Mark: Part Two
  • Marked by Destiny
  • Compelled
  • Fate's Intervention
  • Chosen Three

©2017 Wanita May (P)2017 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.