Power Colors Saga

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Torl's Journey Publisher's Summary

Raised on old Arth by monks who were masters of the old realm, hiding themselves and their charges from the witch hunters, Torl spent his life dreaming of journeying to the fabled planet Aleron. There it was said people lived with the freedom to be who they were and use their talents freely without fear of the witch hunters. After years of scrimping, he has finally saved enough money to begin his journey.

Trained his whole life to avoid detection, and hide his skills, Torl is always on his guard. But to maintain that cover, he must take a tourist's route through the stars stopping and viewing the sights throughout the realm. It is on one of those stops on a small meaningless planet called Earth that Torl makes mistakes that change everything. First he allows the power colors to gravitate toward him out in the open, and then when a young witch is caught by the hunters he finds he cannot sit by and watch her get tortured to death for the entertainment of the witch hunters. Putting everything at risk, he reaches out to the young girl as she is preparing to wreak havoc in a desperate last stand....

©1993, 2011, 2017 Timothy A. Lee (P)2021 Timothy A. Lee
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.