Potluck Yarn Trilogy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

The Broken Circle Publisher's summary

Combining fantasy with fiber, author Cheryl Potter spins a tale redolent with magic and layered with themes of friendship, loyalty, good vs. evil, the value of natural resources, the meaning and texture of courage, and even mortality.

Follow the 12 knitting witches through adventures fraught with mayhem and mischief as the Potluck Witches seek to save their world. Twenty years have passed since the fire beneath the great dyepot was lit and the circle was complete. Now, the folk of the Middlelands face a danger worse than any can remember. Darkness and chaos threaten to destroy the delicate balance of the natural world, and the magic of the dye crystals, which has always been a way of life and a great source of power for the people, has been outlawed.

Listeners age 11 and up will find themselves engrossed by this fanciful crossover tale of magic and mayhem.

©2012 Potter Press (P)2015 Potter Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Yarns of the Knitting Witches: Potluck Yarn, Book 1
    • By: Cheryl Potter
    • Narrated by: Emma Lysy
    • Length: 10 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 05-07-15
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Secrets of the Lost Caves Audiobook By Cheryl Potter cover art
    Not available on audible.com