Pizazz

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Pizazz Collection: Three Seriously Super Stories Publisher's summary

Three SUPER Pizazz adventures, from the award-winning author-illustrator Sophy Henn. The perfect new series for children aged seven, eight, nine and upwards, and for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man!

Being a superhero is the best thing ever, right? Wrong!

Pizazz

It’s not easy being super, and 9½-year-old superhero Pizazz has a lot to deal with—from making friends to helping the environment.... Will Pizazz ever reveal her super embarrassing super power and help save the day??

Pizazz vs the New Kid

In Pizazz’s second adventure, she has to handle the arrival of a New Kid at school, and not only is the new kid a superhero, too, but they’re the best super ever! There’s only one way to find out who’s the best super at this school—a SUPER-OFF!

Pizazz vs Perfecto

Even though Pizazz is saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about. So when super baddie PERFECTO shows up, Pizazz has her work cut out! She’s younger than her, and just...well, PERFECT! Is being perfect the only way to beat Perfecto? Only time will tell!

All three stories are hilariously narrated by superstar author-illustrator Sophy Henn, author of the Bad Nana series!

©2021 Sophy Henn (P)2021 Simon & Schuster, UK
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $10.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.90 or 1 credit