4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Piercehaven Box Set: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The complete Piercehaven series! If you enjoy realistic, faith-filled fiction, you want to visit Piercehaven.

Piercehaven (Book 1)

A new teacher. A dark secret. A bunch of kids caught in the middle. 

Emily has just moved to a remote Maine island, but it feels like a different planet. Everything seems to be a mystery. Is her new job really in danger? Is the gorgeous lobsterman really interested in her? Is it possible an entire town is that obsessed with basketball? 

Windmills (Book 2)

Piercehaven Power wants to erect two windmills on Chicken Hill. Some islanders will do anything to stop this from happening. Will the controversy rip this tight-knit community apart? Can Emily's new softball team put this small Maine island back together again?

Trespass (Book 3)

A young lobsterman is missing. Is it foul play? And why is James acting so weirdly? Emily is trying to plan a wedding, but does she really know the man she's about to marry? Does she really know anyone on the island?

©2020 Robin Merrill (P)2020 Robin Merrill
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free