Phoenix Heart

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Phoenix Heart: Episode One Publisher's Summary

She thought there could be no future for someone like here until something bloomed in her heart - a phoenix. 

Disabled and rejected in her community, Sersha has never had a best friend. Until one day, a phoenix enters her world, tied to her heart in a way no one can break. 

Now, this great fiery beast has adopted her as his best friend and he wants to take her away from the world she’s known until now.
But Sersha’s village is in trouble and unless she can learn to work with her phoenix friend right now, they might both lose the future they were counting on. 

Will Sersha’s big heart be enough to forge a bond between them? 

For lovers of Dragon School, Crown of Feathers, Windwalker: Forbidden Flight, and Howl's Moving Castle comes a new serial novella series from USA Today best-selling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson. Like your favorite streaming show, these stories are perfect for busy people who still love to listen but are pressed for time.

©2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.