Pete the Bee

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Pete the Bee Stories, Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-5, is a collection of 25 short stories taken from the first five Pete the Bee audiobooks, written by British author, Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.

©2015, 2016, 2017 Paul Cook (P)201, 2016, 2017 Paul Cook
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.