Pearl the Magical Unicorn

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Pearl the Magical Unicorn Publisher's summary

Pearl the Magical Unicorn is the first audiobook in Sally Odgers' three-volume chapter book series, where the magical unicorn Pearl and her friends take on some of life's tough lessons with humor and heart.

Meet Pearl. She is a magical unicorn. But Pearl doesn’t quite know how to use her magic. With the help of her friends, Tweet and Olive, can Pearl believe in her magical self? And what happens when Pearl and her friends stumble upon three naughty, stinky gobble-uns!?

©2020 Sally Odgers (P)2020 Macmillan Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $1.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $1.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Pearl the Flying Unicorn Audiobook By Sally Odgers, Adele K. Thomas cover art
    Not available on