Pat O'Malley

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Forevermore Publisher's summary

In post Civil War New York City, Detective Pat O'Malley is living inside Poe's Cottage in the Bronx. O'Malley is haunted by Poe one night, and the detective finds a strange note. As a result, O'Malley decides to prove that Edgar Allan Poe did not die in Baltimore from an alcoholic binge but was, instead, murdered. O'Malley quickly becomes embroiled in a "cold case" that thrusts him into the lair of one of the most sinister and ruthless killers in 1865 New York City.

Jim Musgrave's Forevermore is a quick read in four acts that will keep your mind razor sharp trying to solve the mystery of Poe's murder. Pat O'Malley must first find out how to become intimate with females before he can discover the final clue in this puzzle of wits, murder and romance.

©2012 James R. Musgrave (P)2013 James R. Musgrave
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Pat O' Malley Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Jim Musgrave
    • Narrated by: Shandon Loring
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Release date: 05-28-13
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Disappearance at Mount Sinai Audiobook By Jim Musgrave cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Jane the Grabber Audiobook By Jim Musgrave cover art
    Not available on