Outer Earth

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Tracer Publisher's Summary

Imagine The Bourne Identity meets Gravity, and you'll get Tracer, the most exciting thriller set in space you'll ever listen to.

A huge space station orbits the Earth, holding the last of humanity. It's broken, rusted, falling apart. We've wrecked our planet, and now we have to live with the consequences: a new home that's dirty, overcrowded, and inescapable.

What's more, there's a madman hiding on the station. He's about to unleash chaos. And when he does, there'll be nowhere left to run.

In space, every second counts. Who said nobody could hear you scream?

©2016 Rob Boffard (P)2016 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.08

  • Regular price: $20.65

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $25.08

  • Book 3

    • Outer Earth, Book 3
    • By: Rob Boffard
    • Narrated by: Sarah Borges
    • Length: 13 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 08-30-16
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $25.08