Outcast Starship

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Outcast Starship: Books 1-3: Annihilation, Vengeance, Deception Publisher's Summary

Misfits. Losers. Outcasts. And Earth's only hope. Nonstop action!

When Eli Bryce stumbles upon a plot to attack Earth, he shrugs it off. He's not in the Earth-saving business. Two decades after he was banished from his home-world for a disaster that still haunts him, Eli and his crew of misfits struggle to survive on the outskirts of the galaxy. But when Eli, goaded by his estranged daughter, rescues a near-dead castaway with an impossible secret, everything changes. Eli might have no choice but to get back into the Earth-saving business. Worse, he might have to grow a conscience. 

Includes the first three books in the Outcast Starship series: Annihilation, Vengeance, and Deception!

©2020 Joshua James (P)2021 Joshua James
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.