Out for Justice

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 108 ratings

Ricochet Publisher's Summary

WITSEC victim Noah Bradford knows secrets that could get him killed, and staying hidden seems like a good plan. What he didn't plan on is losing his heart to a man who is sworn to protect him.

Battle scarred US Marshal Robert "Mac" Mackenzie has a job to do, and guaranteeing the safety of Noah Bradford is at the top of that list. Mac will do whatever it takes to keep Noah safe, even if it means walking away.

Mac and Noah, brought together during extreme circumstances, have been separated by evil. It's been six years, give or take, and Noah is coming for vengeance against the men who killed his mother. He's on a collision course with Mac, who has no idea of the man Noah has become. Sparks fly and the heat sizzles when these two powerful men are reunited, but will they survive the passion the past created?

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Reese Knightley (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 2

    • Out for Justice, Book 2
    • By: Reese Knightley
    • Narrated by: Tristan James
    • Length: 10 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 01-21-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 3

    • Out for Justice Series 3
    • By: Reese Knightley
    • Narrated by: Tristan James
    • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 03-17-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.49