3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

I See Me Publisher's Summary

The day I turned 19, I expected to gain what little freedom I could within the restrictions of my bank account and the hallucinations that had haunted me for the last six years. I expected to drive away from a life that had been dictated by the tragedy of others and shaped by the care of strangers. I expected to be alone. Actually, I relished the idea of being alone. 

Instead, I found fear I thought I'd overcome. Uncertainty I thought I'd painstakingly planned away. And terror that was more real than anything I'd ever hallucinated before. 

I'd seen terrible, fantastical, and utterly impossible things...but not love. Not until I saw him.  

This paranormal romance/urban fantasy is the first audiobook in the Oracle series by author Meghan Ciana Doidge. 

Author's note: The ideal listening order of I See Me (Oracle One) is between Dowser Three and Four, but it's not actually necessary to listen to the Dowser series before reading the Oracle series. 

Warning: adult (18+) content

©2014 Meghan Ciana Doidge (P)2018 Meghan Ciana Doidge
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus