Oozing Magic Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Deadwood Hall Publisher's Summary

A magical fantasy adventure. It’s midwinter's eve and everything is about to change for Dylan and his sister Emily. Being shrunk down to three inches is the easy part. They end up racing through underground tunnels - riding on the back of a very angry centipede - and trying to outsmart a whole army of slimy Whivicks.

Deadwood Hall is about secrets, friendship, magic, weird creatures, and looking out for each other when things go very wrong. This adventure is just the beginning - that’s if Dylan and Emily can survive until midnight!

Age Level: 7 - 10.

©2018 Linda Jones (P)2019 Linda Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.