One Night Stand Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 223 ratings

That Night Publisher's Summary

It was only supposed to be one night.

When Liv Taylor met a handsome stranger at a friend's wedding, she decided to give in to temptation. It was lust at first sight, and when she followed the man she nicknamed Mr. Tongue into a room before the wedding ceremony she experienced pleasure like she'd never experienced before. That was why she agreed to one night in his hotel room: one night of unbridled passion. That was all it was supposed to be. But then her mystery man turned up after that night and his identity was no longer a mystery. It turns out that Liv's one night stand is about to get a whole lot more complicated and she has no idea what she's going to do. Because sometimes one night stands never end at one night.

©2014 J. S. Cooper (P)2015 J. S. Cooper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.