Once Upon a Harem

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Planet Bear Publisher's summary

Jessica White never intended to stray from her intended path. Her assignment was hard but simple. Travel through the unrestricted path of space corridor that runs between Planet Bear, Planet Wolf, and Planet Cat to human territory to deliver the packages the Union have entrusted her with. The pay day she gets when she completes her job will seriously help her family. But when she gets attacked and ends up crash landing on Planet Bear, her life changes immediately.

Finn, Cole, and Rylan aren’t just any shifters - they run the planet - and if they want their human mate accepted they’re going to change everything to get what they want. She is their mate. Everyone else can get out of their way. But Jessica isn’t at all sure she wants to go along with this mating. Their furniture is too big, their food is weird, she’s not a bear shifter, and she can’t defend herself from crazy bears shifting to threaten her life.

The brothers three will have to convince her they’re worth all the adjustment or lose her to space.

Please note - this book contains bear shifters, a woman lost in space, and a reverse harem relationship. You have been warned.

©2018 Rebecca Royce (P)2021 Rebecca Royce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Reverse Harem Science Fiction Romance Short Novel (Shifter's World, Book 1)
    • By: Rebecca Royce
    • Narrated by: Jessica Hazard
    • Length: 3 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 03-17-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Snow and the Shadows Audiobook By Rebecca Royce cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Stiltz Audiobook By Rebecca Royce cover art
    Not available on audible.com