On the Border

1 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Killing Cortez Publisher's summary

Mexico and the wall - a border tale of greed, violence, and passion in all the wrong places.

Experience both sides of the border-wall debate where it all began and decide for yourself if an imaginary line can stop crime, passion, or intrigue. 

The criminal denizen of a drug-smuggling family, Juan Carlos, and his stunning lover are pursued across Southern California by a dogged American agent and prosecutor. 

Will Carmen switch teams to ignite a hot enough love triangle to burn both the feds and the Mexican cartel? Can Carmen use cunning disguised by physical charm to play upon American prejudice and avoid the long arm of law enforcement? Will Carmen be able to manipulate Mexican machismo to duck a brutal death by the drug cartel? 

Sit back and listen....

©2017 A.L. DeNova (P)2017 A.L. DeNova
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • On the Border Thriller Series (Scandal City, Book 1)
    • By: A.L. DeNova
    • Narrated by: Susan McGurl
    • Length: 7 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 03-13-19
    • Language: English
    • 2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit