Omega Quadrant

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

His Surrogate Omega Publisher's Summary

Omega Gray Tomlinson is positive he’ll remain unmated for the rest of his life. By his mid-thirties, he remains unclaimed and without prospects and lives confined to the Omega Quadrant, where he’s sure he’ll end up dying alone.

When his older brother Silver and Silver’s alpha die in a tragic accident, Gray’s nephews come to live in his little sequestered world. Without an alpha, he knows he has little means to help support the boys. The only choice he can stomach is to offer his services as a surrogate.

The minute Gray meets Jamie, the infertile omega who so desperately wants a child, he senses a bond like none he’s ever felt before. It’s brotherly love at first sight, and Gray decides Jamie is the one, agreeing to carry his and his alpha Rohan’s child.

But when circumstances change, Gray is faced with new challenges, a new love interest, and a battle for the very life that grew inside him. And, maybe, there’s an alpha out there for him after all...

©2019 Kelex (P)2020 Kelex
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    • Omega Quadrant, Book 1
    • By: Kelex
    • Narrated by: John Solo
    • Length: 13 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 01-09-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 1.5

    Unexpected Heat audiobook cover art
    • Unexpected Heat

    • By: Kelex
    Not available on
  • Book 1.9

    Suddenly His Alpha audiobook cover art
    • Suddenly His Alpha

    • By: Kelex
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    His Reluctant Omega audiobook cover art
    • His Reluctant Omega

    • By: Kelex
    Not available on