Numbers Game Saga

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,226 ratings

Richard's Story Publisher's Summary

Richard just wanted a girlfriend - not the apocalypse. Richard Peak's senior year is looking painfully ordinary - fighting for position on the soccer team, his parents' constant arguing, a glaring lack of a girlfriend. He can't wait to graduate and join a soccer team overseas, preferably as far from home as possible. Then the president is assassinated and his life changes forever. As an alarming chain of nationwide terrorist attacks trigger a civil war, Richard finds himself on a dangerous journey for survival. As those around him fall prey to hunger, illness, and hatred, Richard must decide between a full stomach and humanity - and somehow create a new society out of the ashes of a fallen world. Richard's Story is the secret journal of the boy eventually founded the New Order Republic of America (NORA). This is an exclusive prequel to the best-selling Numbers Game Saga.

©2017 Rebecca Rode (P)2017 Rebecca Rode
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2.5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95