Ninja Cat

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Ninja Cat: Volume 1 Publisher's summary

Yuji Kamikaze is a farm cat who dreams of being a ninja. Years ago, he was saved by the Neko Ninja, a clan that his family had led.

One day, he sets out to find the hidden Neko Clan village and gets more than he expected when he becomes a ninja.

Soon, a series of events leads him to a face to face battle with Demon Fang, a sinister Samurai dog who is bent on conquering Nekohn, the empire of cats.

©2016 Chad Westbrook (P)2017 Chad Westbrook
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Kamikaze Audiobook By Chad Westbrook cover art
    Not available on