Nightmare Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 457 ratings

Nightmare Series: Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

An evil force pulses deep within the heart of England, overflowing with maniacal glee....

Paranormal investigator Denny Purcell finds herself in over her head when she is brought to the scene of supernatural activity at Malpas Abbey. Unlocking the mysteries of this abandoned relic is one thing; surviving the horrors it hides is something else entirely....

This box set contains all three books of the best-selling Nightmare series by David Longhorn. Listen at your own risk. 

Nightmare Abbey: Overlooking a dark hill, Malpas Abbey has been avoided by locals for centuries. Its infamous history is marred with blood and terror. Only the foolish would dare enter such a place, where devilish hauntings have left a string of dead bodies in its wake. For Denny Purcell, this is right up her alley...until she realizes she is way over her head. 

Nightmare Valley: The peaceful town of Machen is hiding secrets darker than the eerie forest surrounding it. Wide-eyed children roam the woods pleading for help. Yet, behind their innocent façade lies a resurrected evil with an insatiable thirst for blood. 

Nightmare Revelation: The nightmare continues to cast a deep shadow as dreadful stories of murder and mayhem make their way into London. But death comes knocking when a thick fog crawls through the night. The smell of fear lingers in the air, and no one is safe.

©2018 Scare Street (P)2018
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.