Night Storm

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 111 ratings

Her Ruthless Protector Publisher's Summary

It only took a moment for him to know she was his.

Navy SEAL Kane McNamara has his mission. Four potential terrorist targets in Oman. His job is to keep everyone safe and try to figure out where Al-Qaeda will strike next. Guarding an international music show is on the bottom of Kane’s list, until he meets the woman organizing the event. Then, all bets are off. She’s fun, feisty, and their chemistry is off the charts.

Has she finally met her match? 

A.J. Lancaster has never met anyone like Kane. Nobody's ever given her this much crap or been this much fun. Her job doesn't give her a spare second to think, but she'll make time to flirt with the most interesting man she's ever met. The fact that he’s insanely gorgeous in that rough mountain man sort of way might also be why she’s taking a minute to enjoy some man candy.

It's turning 

Soon, Kane, A.J., and the rest of the Night Storm SEAL team realize the music show is the next target. 

When bullets fly, it’s down to Kane and his team to stop Al-Qaeda’s plans, and Kane must ensure that the stubborn woman he loves stays alive, so they can have their chance at a happy ending.

©2020 Caitlyn O'Leary (P)2020 Caitlyn O'Leary
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.