Neverending Dream Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Neverending Dream Publisher's Summary

What screws us up the most in life is the picture in our heads of how life's supposed to be.  

Robert O'Connell has a plan for his life and nothing is going to get in his way. 

He's got the perfect woman by his side. They've been together for six years and he plans on marrying her as soon as he finishes his master's degree. 

Attending the University of Edinburgh had been his dream. Living in Scotland, studying the history was part of the plan. Amy Addair was not part of the plan. The sexy, surly bartender at the local pub has caught his attention. She's not like any woman he's ever met. And she's trouble. Damaged goods not looking for a relationship. 

Except now, she's got Robert rethinking his entire life plan. Is his girlfriend in New York the woman he's supposed to marry, or is there another woman he's meant to spend his life with? 

"Damaged people are dangerous — they know they can survive." 

Neverending Dream series

Part 1 

Part 2 

Part 3 

Part 4 

Part 5

©2019 Wanita May (P)2020 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.