Nasty Girls

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 678 ratings

Nasty Girls Publisher's summary

Camille, Jade, and Shy are best friends and have always had each other's backs. Jade and Shy's boyfriends, Roscoe and James, are partners in a lucrative drug business, but one night they get caught up in a shoot-out that goes horribly wrong.

Shy's man, Roscoe, ends up in prison while James walks away clean, and things begin to fall apart between the girls. Jealousy, greed, revenge, and betrayal test the true bonds of friendship. Get ready, because these girls are about to take nasty to a whole new level.

©2006 Erick S. Gray (P)2016 Urban Audiobooks, and Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Nasty Girls Series, Book 1
    • By: Erick S. Gray
    • Narrated by: Honey Jones
    • Length: 9 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 12-06-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 678 ratings

    Regular price: $21.29 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.29 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Nasty Girls 2 Audiobook By Erick S. Gray cover art
    Not available on